Cedar Hill Community Development Corporation


The board meets quarterly and/or as needed typically on a Thursdays at 6 p.m.  View meeting agendas and minutes.


  • Ruth Ann Bechdol, President
  • Warren J. Goss, Jr., Vice President
  • Valerie Banks
  • David Bushart
  • Steven Cook
  • Joseph S. Graves, Jr.
  • William Dwight Pinnix
  • Thomas Blake, ex-officio 
  • Gayle Sims, ex-officio
  • Theresa Brooks, ex-officio
  • Ronald Moore, ex-officio


The 7-member board administers the half-cent community development sales tax. The board sets fund use policies and programs.