Comprehensive Plan Committee - "Think Tank"

The Comprehensive Plan “Think Tank” is an ad hoc committee appointed by the Mayor to help develop a plan that guides the city in achieving its vision over the next ten years. For more information go to If you would like to receive notifications of future meetings and status updates, subscribe to “Cedar Hill Next – Comprehensive Plan” on “Notify Me


Maranda Auzenne - Chair
Victor Gonzales
Dawn Miller
Theresa Brooks
Anna' Green
Alan Peters
Corky Brown
Dr. Keva Green
Alicia Pugh
Carol Brown-Pena
Jennifer Hutchinson
Kim Rimmer
Patty Bushart
Tonnie James
Abdiel Ruiz
Shenita Cleveland
Marilyn Little
Joseph Santos
Duane Dankesreiter
Gerald Malone
Dr. Lester Singleton
Felecia Davis
David McDaniel
Ronda Tyler
Michael Deeds
George McGrew
Hanna Tyler